Reviews For A New Reckoning

You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 10:29 am
Farewells and a New Beginning

Bravo!

A wonderful story, Dreamflower. :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 10:18 am
Outward Bound

Leave taking was so much harder in times like those. Now, we email and call from everywhere.

That stupid Clodio!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 10:05 am
Dancing at the Wedding

More and more hobbity goodness :)

 

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 09:54 am
And the Bride Has Music

More lovliness! Pippin did a good job. :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 09:47 am
Well Wed

Lovely! And of course Sam got the silver penny - Elanor would soon be on her way. ;-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 09:36 am
Here Comes the Bride

Everyone so busy! But that is a wedding day for you.

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 09:25 am
One Day Left

Yes, there's good and bad everywhere, and Men do seem to fall a bit more easily into the bad. I like Poppy's attitude and the Gaffer's too.

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/20/10 - 09:13 am
Duties of a Best Hobbit

I do thing that had to be dreadfully hard on Pippin. And poor Sam with not wanting folks to be staring at him! LOL  Merry has the right of it though, people are watching the bride.

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/23/10 - 09:33 am
The Embassy Grows

Good that Poppy will have some family with her. :-)  Those bad Hobbits are just . . . bad Hobbits!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/23/10 - 09:24 am
Meanwhile Back in Tookland

Oh dear!  Poor Lavender!

I'm glad the Tooks are going to be helping Beryl. :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/23/10 - 09:13 am
Preparations

Good chapter :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/23/10 - 09:02 am
Back at Bag End

I love the seeds and mugs to be used. Perfect gifts. :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/22/10 - 09:26 pm
Picnic in Pincup

How nice to have a lovely picnic!  I'm glad Freddy is going on the trip.

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 03:42 pm
Closing the Convocation

"He lifted Pippin clear off the ground and swung him round."

Is that proper?

LOL  LOL

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 03:36 pm
An Errand Delayed

Aw, Angelica and Freddy!  Sounds like Jolly's going to go to Minas Tirith.  'Bout time Dago had some shame.

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 03:22 pm
Volunteers

Ah!  Setting up your next story!  Well done :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 03:03 pm
An Urgent Message for Merry and Pippin

Perfect choice to send after Dago!

Poor Bergil. Good thing Pip was there :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 02:55 pm
A Bit of Comfort

Drat, I get to where I don't know what to say, other than "Good chapter!" because what I really want to do is just keep reading.

 

Good Chapter! ;-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 02:47 pm
Two Problems Solved

*applause*  *applause*

Well done indeed!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 02:36 pm
Dago's Decision

cliff hangers!  lots of cliff hangers!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 02:28 pm
With Friends Like These

What a tangled mess!   *sigh*

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 02:18 pm
Regrouping

Quite true that Frodo would have a better prespective to work from than Will Whitfoot would.

Those three *do* stick up for each other, don't they.  hehehe

I'm glad Freddy was not bothered by the flute playing as much.

Cool! Legolas is going to help Opal!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 10:51 am
The Convocation Convenes

All very well done!  I like the punishment for Clodio and sons - especially the tatooing. Also, very wise to take the payments yearly.

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/21/10 - 10:15 am
The Morning After

“Proper.” he said. “Proper, proper, proper.” The week was up. He’d done it.

LOL  LOL

I suppose it's a problem I have with being a "Man". I totally support Merry's action. Twice now those two have nearly kiled a fellow hobbit. They at least deserve a bit of pain to go with whatever banishment they will be facing.

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/20/10 - 02:58 pm
Revelations

Go Reggie!!  Woo Hoo!

I hope the King's justice won't be too lenient.

[Report This]



You must login (register) to review.